Skip to main content
A.R.T NewsUncategorised

Three in a row

By November 25, 2011September 14th, 2022No Comments

Advanced Rework Technology have again won awards from the IPC, these were awarded to Barry Morris, Debbie Wade and Susan Morris for their outstanding contributions to the development of revision E of J-STD-001 and IPC-A-610.

Debbie Wade was on hand to receive the awards on behalf of Barry and Susan Morris at the recent IPC meeting held at Apex in Las Vegas.